Professionals

Kenneth Au-Yeung

  • Founder of Healing Hands Physiotherapy Centre
  • MSc in Acupuncture (CUHK)
  • BSc (Hons) in Physiotherapy (PolyU)


  • Kenneth founded Healing Hands Physiotherapy Centre in 2010 and is currently the executive director of the Group. He manages three clinics in Hong Kong and two golf-specific rehabilitation centers in the Mainland. Under the leadership of Kenneth, the Hong Kong Tsim Sha Tsui Clinic was awarded with Bright Future SME’s Youth Creative Entrepreneurship Award by the Hong Kong General Chamber of Small and Medium Business in 2019. Parent company of the group won the Best SME award 2020.

  • The best way to learn is to teach. Kenneth is a master and bachelor clinical tutor in physiotherapy of the Hong Kong Polytechnic University, and a part-time lecturer at the School of Professional and Continuing Education of the University of Hong Kong. He spares no effort in nurturing students. Kenneth is keen on acupuncture, combined that with his depth of knowledge in anatomy, he is able to provide a comprehensive treatment for his patients with acute pain and sport injuries. As a knowledgeable sportsman himself, he has notably served as the ex-team physiotherapist for the Yuen Long Football Club in Hong Kong Premier League, helping players prepare for a physically demanding game. Reckitt Benckiser and Scholl work with Kenneth to help them understand the value of their existing products and provide a glimpse at the future which helps them create new and innovative products. Kenneth continues to study and holds a certificate in Obesity and Weight Management (CUHK), certificate in Fitball Instructor (AASFP), Cert. in Manipulative Management of Spinal Related Disease (Overseas). Kenneth is also one of the few certified Schroth therapist.

  • In terms of public office, Kenneth has served in various professional organizations for many years, including the Vice President of Hong Kong Physiotherapists’ Union , the Work Group on Community-based Rehabilitation and Primary Healthcare Working Group of the Hong Kong Physiotherapy Association, etc., actively contributing and promoting the development of the industry. Kenneth works tirelessly to promote the benefits of physiotherapy to the public. Besides appearing in many interviews in television, radio, newspaper and magazine, he had also spoken at different organizations to share health tips to encourage an active lifestyle.
Healing Hands Physiotherapy Centre

Consultation Hours (By appointment):

開始對話
or scan the code
Hello 👋 We are Healing Hands Physiotherapy Centre
What could we help you?

專業團隊

歐陽健 KENNETH AU-YEUNG

  • 協利康物理治療中心創辦人
  • 香港中文大學針灸學理學碩士
  • 香港理工大學物理治療(榮譽)理學士


  • Kenneth於2010年創辦協利康物理治療中心,現為本集團執行董事,管理香港三間診所及內地兩間高爾夫專項康復中心,在Kenneth帶領下,香港尖沙咀診所於2019年獲得香港中小型企業總商會頒發鵬程中小企青年意創意創業獎,集團母公司更於2020年獲得最佳中小企業獎,成績斐然。

  • 學以優則教,Kenneth為香港理工大學物理治療學碩士及學士臨床導師,香港大學專業進修學院兼任講師等,對培育學子不遺餘力。Kenneth善於運用針灸,並配合西方解剖學,為病者處理各種痛症,尤其是急性病症及運動創傷。擁有豐富運動醫學知識及經驗的Kenneth亦是前香港超級聯賽足球隊天行元朗的隊醫,專責為球員做好賽前熱身及防護準備,並在他們比賽時隨時候命。Kenneth亦為利潔時(Reckitt Benckiser)及爽健(Scholl)任國際管問委員會成員,幫助他們了解現有產品的價值,為未來醫學研究提供方向及意見以研發新的新產品。Kenneth持續進修,持有香港中文大學肥胖及體重控制証書、亞洲運動體適能專業學院健身球教練証書、脊柱相關疾病診治(國際)證書,亦為香港少數的認可施羅特(Schroth)脊柱側彎治療師。

  • 公職方面,Kenneth於不同專業組織服務多年,當中包括香港物理治療師協會副會長、香港物理治療學會社區復康及基層醫療工作小組等,積極貢獻,推動業界發展。Kenneth一直致力向公眾推廣物理治療相關的健康訊息,除了多次接受電視、電台、報章雜誌等傳媒專訪外,亦為各大公私營機構活動擔任主講嘉賓,以宣揚 健康及運動的重要性,以及分享保健小貼士。
Healing Hands Physiotherapy Centre

診症時間 (敬請預約)

Open chat
or scan the code
Hello 👋 We are Healing Hands Physiotherapy Centre
What could we help you?